Clergy & Staff Directory

The Most Blessed Tikhon
Archbishop of Washington, Metropolitan of All American and Canada

www.oca.org

Bishop Paul of the Midwest

The Right Reverend Paul
Bishop of Chicago and the Midwest

domoca.org


All Offices Located in the Parish Center

Fr. Andrew Morbey

Archpriest Andrew Morbey, Dean
612-803-1837
frandrew@stmarysoca.org

Fr. Benjamin Tucci

Priest Benjamin Tucci,
Asst Priest/Youth Director
612-599-1125
frbenjamin@stmarysoca.org

Priest Richard Flom, attached
612-616-3808
frrichard@stmarysoca.org

Fr. William Neumann

Priest William Neumann, attached
651-260-5100
frwilliam@stmarysoca.org

Fr. Vladimir von Tsurikov

Archpriest Vladimir von Tsurikov, attached
952-920-8293
vtsurikov@stmarysoca.org

Mary Ignatowicz

Church Office
Mary Ignatowicz, Secy.
612-781-7667 phone
612-781-5047 fax
office@stmarysoca.org

Dn. Gregory Ealy

Deacon Gregory Ealy, Music Director
612-781-7667
choirdirector@stmarysoca.org

 

Protodeacon Mark Griffin
763-422-8536
 

 

Deacon David Kostick
763-434-0048
 

 

Deacon Gregory Krutchek
651-224-1394
 

 

Deacon Jason Ketz
763-257-2067
 

 

Deacon Michael Tarris
 
 

Attached / Retired  Clergy Deacon Alexei Dupay
Archpriest Gregory Grivna
Archpriest Gregory Krutchek
Archpriest Vladimir Lecko
Archpriest Myron Manzuk
Archpriest Eugene Tarris  

 

President, Steve Tomczyk
612-781-7667
president@stmarysoca.org

 


 

 

©2006-2017 St. Mary's Orthodox Cathedral